Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Reviews for Centre Of Attention in Brecon

At Centre Of Attention we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service and a beautiful basket of flowers. My mother was delighted. Thank you; just right!

5/5

Mr Jones - D2f Review

24th Jun, 2020

Thanks so much for delivering our mother's birthday flowers on her actual birthday, despite the obvious limitations of coronavirus. Youwent out of your way to respond to our request that the bouquet arrived as close to her birthday as possible. THANK YOU SO MUCH. She was delighted and it was a lovely surprise, especially as her birthday party had to be cancelled due to Covid 19. Thanks so much, excellent service ad we will always use this florist in Brecon.

5/5

Dr Lockwood - D2f Review

10th Apr, 2020

When the tulips I requested were not available, I received an email and phone call (even though I am in USA) to ask what I wanted to do. I really appreciated the very personal service!

5/5

Cathy - D2f Review

16th Mar, 2020

Fabulous prompt service. Thank you x

5/5

Mrs Cobbett - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2020

Stunning! Loved them and flawless service, thank you x

5/5

Miss Jones - D2f Review

29th Nov, 2019

Excellent service and delivered what they promised.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2019

Only one negative they had to phone
For directions

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Sep, 2019

Flower bouquet for my Mum's birthday . She was absolutely delighted. Said they were best flowers she had ever had. Thank.s Will use you again

5/5

Mrs Cooke - D2f Review

6th Apr, 2019

my mother loved her present and the service was excellent

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Apr, 2019

Great personal service. Simple & fast process. Bouquet differed slightly from the picture but I guess it’s stock dependant - only really ordered the arrangement that I did because there were certain flowers in the picture that I love ... which were then missing/replaced in the actual delivery ... this said, the recipient was delighted with the arrangement that she did receive. Fantastic that the florist emails a delivery confirmation with a picture of what was delivered - this detail is so often missed by other florists and is an essential part of the whole process in my opinion - very impressed and will definitely use in the future. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Sep, 2018