Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Reviews for Centre Of Attention in Brecon

At Centre Of Attention we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

So easy and quick to order. Very efficient and friendly. Quick response, with a phone call to confirm order. Will most definitely use them again and I will highly recommend them. Well done centre of attention .

5/5

Mrs Brute - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2021

Wow, beautiful bouquet organised for my friends birthday. What great service!

5/5

Mrs Heer - D2f Review

22nd Feb, 2021

Thank you so much for delivering the flowers, they are beautiful x Excellent service

5/5

Mrs Parry - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2021

Excellent service. The florist rang straight away to confirm what kind of bouquet was available and it was delivered within a couple of hours. The recipient was so thrilled, she said they were beautiful and so fresh. Thank you very much! I will definitely be using Centre of Attention again.

5/5

Mrs Osman - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2021

Beautiful flowers delivered on the same day of ordering. Well done to the florist in Brecon

5/5

Joanne - D2f Review

6th Feb, 2021

Florist phoned immediately to resolve a couple of outstanding issues (one being the sex of the babies!). very happy with their response.

5/5

Mr Parry - D2f Review

1st Feb, 2021

Excellent communication, thank you

5/5

Mrs Price - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2020

Received a call within 20 mins of order to check they could substitute flowers for what they had in stock and delivered the same afternoon. Great professional service

5/5

Mrs SHEPPARD - D2f Review

17th Dec, 2020

Same day delivery, spoke with Cath, as flowers were changed slightly. Absolutely beautiful, my sister was delighted with them. Top service definitely recommend and use again

5/5

Mrs AULTON - D2f Review

5th Dec, 2020

Very quick and friendly service. Rang me to discuss alternatives to flowers. Very happy.

5/5

Sophie - D2f Review

21st Oct, 2020