Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Reviews for Centre Of Attention in Brecon

At Centre Of Attention we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Excellent service and beautiful flowers, I'd definitely recommend and will be back to order more. Thank you for your love and care with the flowers

5/5

Miss Gutsa - D2f Review

16th Apr, 2021

The flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2021

Efficient service. My sister was very pleased with her 80th birthday bouquet.

5/5

Mrs Vinter - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2021

Gorgeous flowers, same day delivery reasonable price

5/5

Mrs Warren - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2021

Beautiful flowers, excellent quality, well worth the money and delivered with pleasant, warm smile. Recommend Centre of attention to anyone and certainly I will use them again.

5/5

Mr Gray - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

We live in another country to the recipient so took a chance on a florist local to their area and wow we are very impressed! They look even better than the picture which never happens! Recipient says that they smell lovely too!

5/5

Miss Clarke - D2f Review

13th Mar, 2021

So easy and quick to order. Very efficient and friendly. Quick response, with a phone call to confirm order. Will most definitely use them again and I will highly recommend them. Well done centre of attention .

5/5

Mrs Brute - D2f Review

26th Feb, 2021

Wow, beautiful bouquet organised for my friends birthday. What great service!

5/5

Mrs Heer - D2f Review

22nd Feb, 2021

Thank you so much for delivering the flowers, they are beautiful x Excellent service

5/5

Mrs Parry - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2021

Excellent service. The florist rang straight away to confirm what kind of bouquet was available and it was delivered within a couple of hours. The recipient was so thrilled, she said they were beautiful and so fresh. Thank you very much! I will definitely be using Centre of Attention again.

5/5

Mrs Osman - D2f Review

8th Feb, 2021